Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Wed Sep 18 3:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 8:15 pm
Thu Sep 19 8:15 pm
Fri Sep 20 8:15 pm
Sat Sep 21 2:30 pm
Sat Sep 21 8:15 pm
Sun Sep 22 11:00 am
Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm
Sun Sep 22 8:15 pm
Mon Sep 23 2:30 pm
Mon Sep 23 8:15 pm
Tue Sep 24 10:30 am
Tue Sep 24 2:30 pm
Tue Sep 24 8:15 pm
Wed Sep 25 2:30 pm
Wed Sep 25 8:15 pm
Thu Sep 26 2:30 pm
Thu Sep 26 8:15 pm
Fri Sep 27 2:30 pm
Fri Sep 27 8:15 pm
Sat Sep 28 8:15 pm
Sun Sep 29 3:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 8:15 pm
Mon Sep 30 2:30 pm
Mon Sep 30 8:15 pm
Tue Oct 1 10:30 am
Tue Oct 1 2:30 pm
Tue Oct 1 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 2 2:30 pm
Wed Oct 2 8:15 pm
Thu Oct 3 3:00 pm
Thu Oct 3 8:15 pm
Fri Oct 4 2:30 pm
Fri Oct 4 8:15 pm
Sat Oct 5 8:15 pm
Sun Oct 6 11:00 am
Sun Oct 6 1:30 pm
Sun Oct 6 8:15 pm
Mon Oct 7 2:30 pm
Mon Oct 7 8:15 pm
Tue Oct 8 10:30 am
Tue Oct 8 3:00 pm
Tue Oct 8 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 9 3:00 pm
Wed Oct 9 8:15 pm
Thu Oct 10 2:30 pm
Thu Oct 10 7:15 pm
Fri Oct 11 2:30 pm
Fri Oct 11 8:15 pm
Sat Oct 12 2:30 pm
Sat Oct 12 8:15 pm
Sun Oct 13 3:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 8:15 pm
Mon Oct 14 2:30 pm
Mon Oct 14 8:15 pm
Tue Oct 15 10:30 am
Tue Oct 15 2:30 pm
Tue Oct 15 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 16 3:00 pm
Wed Oct 16 8:15 pm
Thu Oct 17 3:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 8:15 pm
Fri Oct 18 3:00 pm
Fri Oct 18 8:15 pm
Sat Oct 19 8:15 pm
Sun Oct 20 3:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 8:15 pm
Mon Oct 21 2:30 pm
Mon Oct 21 8:15 pm
Tue Oct 22 10:30 am
Tue Oct 22 2:30 pm
Tue Oct 22 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 23 2:30 pm
Wed Oct 23 8:15 pm
Thu Oct 24 2:30 pm
Thu Oct 24 8:15 pm
Fri Oct 25 2:30 pm
Fri Oct 25 8:15 pm
Sat Oct 26 8:15 pm
Sun Oct 27 2:30 pm
Sun Oct 27 8:15 pm
Mon Oct 28 2:30 pm
Mon Oct 28 8:15 pm
Tue Oct 29 10:30 am
Tue Oct 29 2:30 pm
Tue Oct 29 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 2:30 pm
Wed Oct 30 8:15 pm
Thu Oct 31 2:30 pm
Thu Oct 31 8:15 pm
Sun Nov 3 11:00 am
Sun Nov 10 11:00 am
Wed Nov 13 8:15 pm
Sun Nov 17 2:30 pm
Sun Dec 1 11:00 am
Sun Dec 8 2:30 pm
Wed Dec 11 8:15 pm
Sun Dec 22 11:00 am
Side by SideCancelled
Sun Dec 22 11:00 am