Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Aug 6 2:30 pm
Thu Aug 6 3:00 pm
Thu Aug 6 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 6 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 7 2:30 pm
Fri Aug 7 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 7 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 7 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 8 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 8 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 9 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 9 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 10 2:30 pm
Mon Aug 10 3:00 pm
Mon Aug 10 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 10 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 11 2:30 pm
Tue Aug 11 3:00 pm
Tue Aug 11 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 11 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 12 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 12 3:00 pm
Wed Aug 12 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 12 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 13 2:30 pm
Thu Aug 13 3:00 pm
Thu Aug 13 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 13 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 14 2:30 pm
Fri Aug 14 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 15 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 15 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 16 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 16 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 17 2:30 pm
Mon Aug 17 3:00 pm
Mon Aug 17 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 17 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 18 2:30 pm
Tue Aug 18 3:00 pm
Tue Aug 18 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 18 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 19 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 19 3:00 pm
Wed Aug 19 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 19 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 20 2:30 pm
Thu Aug 20 3:00 pm
Thu Aug 20 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 20 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 21 2:30 pm
Fri Aug 21 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 22 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 22 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 23 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 23 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 24 2:30 pm
Mon Aug 24 3:00 pm
Mon Aug 24 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 24 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 25 2:30 pm
Tue Aug 25 3:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 26 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 26 3:00 pm
Wed Aug 26 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 26 8:30 pm