Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sat Aug 13 2:00 pm
Sat Aug 13 2:30 pm
Sat Aug 13 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 13 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 14 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 14 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 14 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 14 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 15 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 15 2:30 pm
Mon Aug 15 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 15 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 16 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 16 2:30 pm
Tue Aug 16 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 16 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 18 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 18 2:30 pm
Thu Aug 18 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 18 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 19 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 19 2:30 pm
Fri Aug 19 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 19 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 20 2:00 pm
Sat Aug 20 2:30 pm
Sat Aug 20 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 20 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 21 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 21 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 21 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 21 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 22 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 22 2:30 pm
Mon Aug 22 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 22 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 23 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 23 2:30 pm
Tue Aug 23 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 23 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 24 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 24 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 24 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 24 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 28 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 28 2:01 pm
ELVISsold out
Wed Sep 28 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 9 11:00 am